Contact Us

Street Address:

The Coast News Group 315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W, Encinitas CA 92024

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group P.O. Box 232550, Encinitas CA 92023-2550

Phone: (760) 436-9737

Office Fax: (760) 943-0850

Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com
Advertising Fax: (760) 274-2353

Accounting
Becky Roland
accounting@coastnewsgroup.com
Accounting Fax: (760) 274-2351

Legals
Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com
Legals Fax: (760) 274-2352

Advertising Manager
Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Oceanside & Carlsbad

Windy Osborn
windy@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach

Krista Confer
kconfer@coastnewsgroup.com

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory

Chelsea Baumann
chelsea@coastnewsgroup.com

Digital Media Manager

Savannah Lang
slang@coastnewsgroup.com

Editorial
editor@coastnewsgroup.com

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact,e-mail the editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com.

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, email it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

Managing Editor

Tony Cagala
tcagala@coastnewsgroup.com

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
news@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Encinitas/ San Marcos

Aaron Burgin
aburgin@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Carlsbad/ Escondido

Ellen Wright
ewright@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Bianca Kaplanek
bkaplanek@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Oceanside

Promise Yee
pyee@coastnewsgroup.com

Photographer

Bill Reilly
info@billreillyphotography.com

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash
eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Frank Mangio
mangiompc@aol.com

David Boylan
david@artichoke-creative.com

Jean Gillette
jean@coastnewsgroup.com

Kay Colvin
kaycolvin@lstreetfineart.com

Jay Paris
jparis8@aol.com

Production / Graphics

graphics@coastnewsgroup.com

Graphic Artist

Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com

jocuri zi de zi