Contact Us

Street Address:

The Coast News Group

315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W

Encinitas, CA 92024

 

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group

P.O. Box 232550

Encinitas, CA 92023

 

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

 

Fax:

(760) 943-0850

 

Subscriptions:

1 year/$35; 6 months/$26; 3 months/$21

Send check or money order to the address above.

 

Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Advertising
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising Manager

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Legals

Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach

Krista Lafferty
klafferty@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Online Marketing
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Editorial
editor@coastnewsgroup.com

 

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact,e-mail the editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

 

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, e-mail it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Managing Editor

Tony Cagala
tcagala@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
jgillette@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Encinitas/San Marcos

Aaron Burgin
aburgin@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Carlsbad/Escondido

Ellen Wright
ewright@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Bianca Kaplanek
bkaplanek@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Rancho Santa Fe

Christina Macone-Greene

 

Reporter – Oceanside

Promise Yee
pyee@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Photographer

Bill Reilly
info@billreillyphotography.com

 

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash

eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Production / Graphics

graphics@coastnewsgroup.com

Graphic Artist

Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com

jocuri zi de zi