Contact Us

Street Address:

The Coast News Group

315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W

Encinitas, CA 92024

 

Mailing Address:

The Coast News Group

P.O. Box 232550

Encinitas, CA 92023

 

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

 

Fax:

(760) 943-0850

 

Subscriptions:

1 year/$35; 6 months/$26; 3 months/$21

Send check or money order to the address above.

 

Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Advertising
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising Manager

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Legals

Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Oceanside, Carlsbad, Vista, San Marcos

Lisa Hamel
lhamel@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach

Krista Lafferty
klafferty@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Online Marketing
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Editorial
editor@coastnewsgroup.com

 

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact,e-mail the editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

 

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, e-mail it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Managing Editor

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
jgillette@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Assistant Editor

Anthony Cagala
tcagala@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Encinitas

Wehtahnah Tucker
wtucker@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Carlsbad

Christina Macone-Greene
cgreene@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Bianca Kaplanek
bkaplanek@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Rancho Santa Fe

Patty McCormac
pmccormac@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Crime / Courts

Shelli DeRobertis
sderobertis@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Oceanside

Promise Yee
pyee@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Photographer

Daniel Knighton
dan@pixelperfectimages.net

 

Columnists

Bruce Kauffman
scribe.oceanside@gmail.com

Chris Ahrens
cahrens@coastnewsgroup.com

E’Louise Ondash
eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Lacy Ottenson
lottenson@coastnewsgroup.com

Cory Waterhouse
cwaterhouse@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Production / Graphics
graphics@coastnewsgroup.com

Production Editor
Charles Steinman
csteinman@coastnewsgroup.com

 
Graphic Artist
Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com

jocuri zi de zi